Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Intelligence:

I AM ONE with the Creator. I was created with the innate nature and capacity to think for myself.

I realize that my thoughts are set apart.  I was not created to be herded like cattle or sheep.  I was created to think and go deep.

I no longer harbor shame and guilt for thinking outside of the box.

I was created with free will to be a free-thinker.

My thoughts cannot be tied down because I allow myself to explore the depths of all that Spirit is challenging me to explore in love and light.

I move into deeper contemplation finding the answers to all my problems and issues from my own soul exploration.

I grow into my GREATNESS by simply exercising my free will to be free to think for myself and I elect to make all my first thoughts positive rather than negative.

I am a free-thinker. I am ONE with the Super MIND, which is God’s MIND. Therefore, I am capable of individual and unique thought.

I step up and step out of the herd to be free to soar in my own intuitive and positive thoughts as I grow into my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Overcoming Herd Mentality

Leave a Reply

