Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Perfection. Spirit is consistently taking that which was meant to be evil against me and turning it to my good.

I realize that people come into my experience that have selfish motivations creating pain and damage as they betray my trust.

I feel the extreme pain, anger and frustration from their betrayal, because I trusted them and they sold me out for their own bag of silver, motivations.

I forgive them and show compassion now as I release them and the situation knowing Spirit is working all things for my highest and greatest good in the highest and greatest good of all.

I realize that my suffering is a crucifixion process, where I have suffer through something merely to find myself rising from the dead.  As I rise I find myself restored with more.  I find myself living more. I find my fears are gone and I am free to live in the fullness of L.I.F.E.

I realize that my Judas has actually blessed me as I grow into the POWERful person I was created to be.  I process my pain and discover why this person has come into my experience.

I know that there is a higher purpose to everything including crucifixion and death.

I cannot ever loose more than my temper, and I am fully in control of that through Divine LOVE.

I realize that in the very moment that I detach from this experience I have completed the crucifixion process. Without me saying or doing anything, my Judas hangs themselves in their own shame, pain and guilt, meaning they are no longer in my experience.

I am no longer concerned with how to deal with this messy person.  I realize that as long as I maintain my resolve and hold steadfast to the truth of my own BEING all that is happening will work out in my favor even though it may not seem like it at this moment.

I do not look at my anger, pain, fears and frustration.  Instead through forgiveness, I look forward to the resurrection I am now experiencing.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR POWER!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Dealing with a Messy Judas

Leave a Reply

