Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine LOVE:

I AM One with Father, Mother God. The Universe is filled with Divine Feminine energy that nurtures and cares for each and every aspect of the planet including me.

I realize that my efforts to prove I love others by nurturing them without allowing myself to receive in return is a self-defeating behavior.  It pushes me further and deeper into codependency.

I am open to receive nurturing, healing and love.  I do not block it or stop it from being a part of my experience.  I welcome it and look forward to being nurtured by others just as I nurture those I care about.

I release my fear that keeps the wall between me and those I love.  I am no longer afraid I will not be lovable or that I may lose all that I desire, need and want.

I realize that nurturing is a natural cycle of giving and receiving, and I am naturally operating in the Law of Circulation for my highest and greatest good.

I am free to love and be loved.  I nurture others and open my heart to receive the care they extend to me in return.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – It’s OK to Be Nurtured

Leave a Reply

