Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Divine LOVE.  The Universe is moving forward in a constant process. It is never on hold waiting for anything.  Divine Love simply continues to move forward creating more out of itself in perfect timing.

I realize that the more I put myself on hold for a relationship to happen, the more I wait.  I realize that the more I wait the more of my own L.I.F.E. I am missing out on.

I understand now that my relationship with myself is the ultimate relationship.  That as I love myself and practice more self-care through living my own L.I.F.E. I begin to attract mutually beneficial relationships to me.

I am valuable. I am precious.  I have ideas and dreams and there is no reason for me to put all of that on hold for a relationship to happen.

If the relationship is right for me it will adjust and be a blessing.  I do not have to struggle, and be in pain waiting for a relationship to happen.  I deserve more.

I am living my L.I.F.E. and doing all the things that bring me fulfillment and joy.  I do not have to be on hold waiting for them from another person. As I love myself more I am content with being ME and allowing all else to add to me as it is attracted freely into my experience.

I practice self-love and take care of myself knowing that the relationship that is right for me continues to perfect itself as I pick myself up to live and allow the L.I.F.E. force to energize my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – No Longer on Hold! 

Leave a Reply

