Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Power:

I AM ONE with God. The Universe knows nothing that is less than GREAT, because all that exist is GREAT.

I realize that I can never be anything less than what I am created as.  I was created GREAT, in the image and likeness of God.

I cannot be compared by the world to the achievements of others, because achievements are not what makes one GREAT.  We are born GREAT. I realize now that my achievements are merely the demonstration of how I elect to use my POWER.

I can choose to demonstrate on a grand level or to demonstrate fear.  Therefore, I choose to erase the mental concepts of limitation that exist in my mind and choose to exercise my Greatness to demonstrate my birthright, which is abundance in every measure.

I elect now to exercise my POWER to live my GREATness in each and every aspect of my L.I.F.E. by demonstrating the things that I desire from my relationships, to my finances; from my career, to my family.

I demonstrate fullness in each and every area because the POWER that lives within me stems from the very source that makes me GREAT.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – How Great You Are!

Leave a Reply

