Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. The Universe is aware of each and every aspect of what is necessary to complete each and every task.  It performs all that is necessary in Perfect Harmony, Divine Timing and Perfect Order.

I realize that I play a Divine Part in the Universal whole.  That Spirit is always interested in what I desire, need and want.

I realize that my fear and need to control the outcomes I desire puts my manifestations on hold and blocks the Universe from doing the work for me.

I realize that as long as I am attempting to control or force the outcomes I seek, that I am in charge of all the necessary work to bring about the demonstration, which is not possible without Spirit’s help.

I exercise my faith and put it in action by letting go now and knowing God can do it.  That I do not have to have my hand in it.  I have faith now in letting go and knowing Spirit knows exactly what to do for me.

I relax and inhale and release my frustration and guard my mind from the temptation to take what I have charged to the Universe back to do the work myself.

I let go and let God do for me that which I cannot do for myself.  I allow the POWER of the Universe to bless me with all my needs met and all my dreams fulfilled.  I let go and KNOW GOD has my back.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Letting Go is Taking Action on Your Faith

Leave a Reply

