Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE. I was born perfect, whole and complete as a beautiful emanation of the Divine.

I may have been abused but I am not broken. I am strong and vibrant and filled with Divine POWER.

I forgive those that have harmed me. I know that Spirit is concerned about every aspect of my L.I.F.E. and is taken everything that was meant for my harm and is remolding it for my good.

I realize that to reach my good I must release the person that has caused me harm.  I step now into forgiveness and I release every thought that has imprisoned me.

I no longer allow the abuse to cycle within me even on the deepest subconscious level where I may not be aware of it.

I release the pain and the shame of this experience.  It is not mine to carry.

While I wish this had not happened to me, I realize that by moving to this new level in forgiveness I am setting myself free.  I am moving into a new dynamic to begin to trust L.I.F.E. and be fully open to new experiences.

I am weary of carrying this pain and shame and I choose now to no longer be absorbed by it and live in fear of allowing others to be close to me.

I trust Spirit to protect me as I begin to take the risk to live an abundantly and lovingly fulfilled experience, which I realize begins with me loving me.

I practice self-mastery to end the cycle of thoughts that plague me from the abuse and victimization I suffered and I exercise self-love at the deepest level to fill the voids.

I am holding and loving myself right now and I simply take a deep breath, let go and know I am OK.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Overcoming Shame from Abuse

Leave a Reply

