Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Abundance. The Universe is never in lack of anything.  It is fully alive with every essential element needed to continue in the flow of creation and wants for No Thing.

I realize that my worries and fears that surround my finances are based on my need to control my incoming flow in my own power. While I have asked God to help me, I realize I had not turned over the problem fully to trust God.

I realize that my deepest and most subconscious thoughts are based on my fear of not having enough erroneously giving the Universe the directive to manifest more lack in my experience.

I realize that it is done unto me as I believe and I now exercise self-mastery to do the mental surgery to go within and find my deeply rooted beliefs regarding lack of money and lack of sufficiency and replace them with the knowing that Spirit is the Source of all supply.

I realize that there is nothing but abundance in the Universe and I use the very fact that there is an abundant supply of air to breath as the touchstone to jar my beliefs to the recognition that I have no need to doubt Spirit will supply all my needs.

I change my thoughts to change my L.I.F.E.  I realize that money is Spirit in action supplying my every need allowing the financial flow to come to me through the hands of other people.

I am open to receive all I need right now because I align my beliefs with Spiritual Principle and the Understanding of Divine Law, as I grow into the full awareness of the meaning that is it done unto me as I deeply believe.

I can not be broke unless I believe myself to be so at the deepest level because I was born into a Divine Inheritance to live L.I.F.E. and live it more abundantly.

I take precise action to carve out my negative thoughts, so that Spirit is aligning my mind with the necessary ideas that increase my financial flow.

I am a Divine part of the Universal Process and the Universal Process is always abundantly supplied.

I look to the Source of my Good and not the world system, knowing that I am Divinely supplied with all my needs met and more, as I change my deepest beliefs to know that I am a child of the King, born to live a fruitful and abundant experience and see it manifest in my L.I.F.E. right now.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Heal My Finances

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

