Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Universe.  The Universe is always moving in Divine Partnership with ITself.  It needs not chase or control any aspect of ITself. IT is perfectly attuned to the ONE and Perfect Harmonious Union that is always in Divine Manifestation.

I realize that the perfect and divine relationship that I seek begins with me.  I understand that as I release my fears and needs to have a relationship, I relax into the knowing that I am already in Divine relationship with the Universal whole.

I realize that the fears that drive my need to not be alone are the same fears that are driving the exact manifestation of me being alone.

I use self-mastery to dig out the deeply rooted fears set in by feelings of being abandoned and not loved.  I exercise self-love and like the Universe, in perfect peace and harmony, realize that I am always in perfect union with all that I desire.

I practice loving myself, knowing that the more love I invest in self the more I am directly loving the Divine.

I realize that the more self-love I practice the more the Divine in turn multiplies love in my experience as people begin to lovingly show up and my positive vibrations attract my perfect and divine partner.

I am ONE with LOVE and LOVE is ONE with me.  I am no longer in fear of loosing love because Love is as close to me as my very breath.

I am open to allow love to freely flow in my experience because I trust that the Spirit within is brings to me through me the person of my dreams.

I am patient and use the time I am alone to practice love in the ONE true relationship, the relationship I have with self, which is my relationship with God.  In turn, I know that the one I seek is seeking me as I prepare the place in my heart to receive them in my experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – I Was So Lonely I Chased ’em Away!

Leave a Reply

