Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment – Overcoming Family Isolation


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator.  I am a perfect piece in the Divine Puzzle of L.I.F.E., which consist of multiple family units that link together as one beautiful mosaic of different experiences in the perfect design of the Universe.

I realize that the family I came from is simply the foundation laid that supports where I am going. My family contributes key nuggets of truth through my experiences both good and bad that have made me the unique person that I am today.

I no longer choose to suffer from the pains of feeling abandoned and alone within my family.  I realize that I can be an alien and still co-exist with my family by allowing them to be exactly who they are.

I no longer feel the need to demand they treat me a certain way or love me the way I want to be loved.  I release them to their individual and unique journeys as I continue to discover and explore my own path.

I love my family and I am working now on my own emotional state to release my hurts and pains.

For every moment that I felt left out and isolated within my family, I realize that I was growing in my own independence.

I practice self-love, because despite it all, I realize I am wonderful and I am lovable.

I no longer take it personal that my family does not understand me. What is of importance is that I understand me, and what I understand is that I am bold and willing to step out on the limb to take the risk to live.

I no longer need anyone’s approval to be who I am.  I am happy being exactly the person I am and I allow my family to be who they are as well.

I take joy in the fact that my family sees me as an alien, or the family black sheep.  I never realized before exactly how much attention I actually get as they talk so frequently about me behind my back.  I see now they are focused so intently on what I am doing that I am ready to take more risk to explore my L.I.F.E. and give them even more to talk about.

I love myself.  I release the pain of feeling abandoned and isolated.  I welcome the new freedom I have to be OK with being the Alien in my family and I am rewarded with great adventures because I am ready to take the necessary risk to live fully in my GREATness.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The Alien in the Family

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment – Overcoming Family Isolation

Leave a Reply

