Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Love.  The Universe is fully self-sufficient within ITself.  IT knows ITself as Love and never feels a void of Love.

I realize that I am LOVE, created in the image and likeness of the Creator.

I can never be without LOVE.  I realize that there is no need to seek love only to discover more LOVE within myself.

I no longer am burdened by my fear to seek out and control or manipulate a relationship.  I am secure in the knowing that Spirit is living in me and loving me as me.

I release those I care for in true love, knowing that love is a constant in the Universe and can never be lost.

I heal my own pain and suffering by going within to hold and comfort my inner child.  I release the pain I have carried for so long knowing that it is what is driving the wedge in all my relationships.

I release my fears of being alone and affirm that I am no longer a victim.

I know that all my relationships are Divinely guided and that the love I have been seeking I find within myself.

I allow the love I have now for myself to blossom within me.  As I continue to heal my own wounds, I find love is always constantly circulating in the Universe and that it naturally and freely brings to me the right person to share loves embrace.

I release and let go and know that I am ONE with God, and therefore ONE with LOVE.  I release resentment and I stand in forgiveness as I embrace myself in love and align my thoughts to know that I am the exact love that I seek.

I relax and allow love to be fully alive within me and in my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!

Ashe Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Drowning in Your Own Pain

 

Leave a Reply

