Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with God.  I Realize that the Holidays are a time for rejoicing in the birth of the POWER within.

Spirit does not celebrate tradition, there is only my recognition of the ONE POWER that lives within me during the holidays and every day.

I no longer allow the holidays to have power over me, because I was not born with the Spirit of Fear, but with POWER, LOVE and a SOUND MIND.

I realize now that I choose what I want to experience including depression, loneliness and sadness and I have the POWER to change my mind at any time to choose to experience JOY.

I realize now that I do not have to be triggered by the holidays into the blues. I can use this season as an opportunity to give myself the most rewarding gift.  The gift of peace and release, as I turn within to face my pain and find the lessons it shares with me.

As I face my pain and begin to forgive those that have caused me harm in my past, I begin to allow the POWER within me to rise up to heal my depression and my sadness, as I begin to renew my mind through my new-found love for myself.

I use the holidays now to trigger a reminder of my POWER, LOVE and SOUND MIND.  I choose to see each and every holiday experience as a touchstone that brings me peace through my recognition of who I truly am.

I move through my pain and suffering and leave behind my fears of reliving the past, noting that I have actually relived it each and every year by not facing my pain.

I am no longer in denial about my feelings.  I face them and acknowledge that they are there and I begin the nurturing process as I continue to deeply acknowledge my own POWER.

I am no longer affected by one day out of 365 days of the year.  I move into my freedom to live all year, including during the holiday season.

I am happy now in my new truth as I find peace in my own POWER.

I am prepared now to enjoy the Holidays because the love I have been missing I am now giving to myself.

I realize that this season is all about me, and I receive the gift of Love that I now give to myself.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER and MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stabilizing Holiday Triggers and Overcoming Depression

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

