Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  I was born with an Inheritance and a Divine Gift that guides me directly into living the fullness of L.I.F.E.; my feelings and emotions. As I learn to use them I open myself to receive more and more good.

I realize that by burying my feelings and emotions I cannot experience the magic of living.

I realize that my fears cripple me into more pain when I do not allow myself to feel what I feel.

I realize that feeling sad, bad, depressed, angry or lonely do not make me abnormal.  My dark feelings are the counter balance to my good feelings that help guide me through the troubles of L.I.F.E.

I know now that my emotions and feelings are my Divine Took Kit that help me carve my own path in my own L.I.F.E. journey. They are designed to share with me information that opens and broadens my awareness of who I am and what I like and don’t like.

I am in control of all of my emotions and feelings.  They do not control me.

I embrace anger as well as I embrace joy and everything in between.  I realize that even in my anger I am learning to set boundaries and I use self-mastery skills to keep my feelings in check so that my ego does not allow them to run rampant.

My Divine Emotional Tools are a very very POWERful gift.  They pull me aside to counsel with the Divine in periods of trial and trouble.  They sequester me away to mediate and contemplate my way in times of depression.  They balance me so that I am fully aware of what love feels like and I am able to quickly move through my pain.

I am no longer afraid to feel what I feel, because I realize that in allowing myself to be free to feel I am learning more and more about myself and how to live in my POWER.

In times that my feelings hurt, I realize that Spirit is getting my attention to share on deeper levels with me another dimension of my POWER.  I go deeper and touch my pain because in doing so, I am free to live in the abundance of L.I.F.E. and know joy.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Your Feelings Matter – They Are Your Tools to Living

Leave a Reply

