Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with God.  The Universe operates in a perpetual state of readiness as it weaves L.I.F.E. in a perfectly timed manifestation of all good.

I realize that once I ask Spirit to meet my needs, I must begin the work to clear the field of my mind to focus on my good and not on my fears.

I realize that I must be ready to allow the good I desire to manifest through me.  I must clean up the mud and crud that keep my mind tied to the problem so that I can see the resolution and solution.

I realize that when I pray, I must be ready to receive.  I no longer sit back and discount Spirit for not making things happen in the timing I seek.  I realize that the answer is there at the exact moment I pray, because prayer is making a request known upon God.  I see now that once I make my request known that I have to exercise my faith and get busy making myself ready for the manifestation of my good.

I clear my mind of the negative thoughts and beliefs and make the necessary changes by facing and healing my pain.

I move myself out of the way by learning the necessary lesson that is mysteriously packaged within the problem, so that I can find the perfect solution.

I no longer blame God for not showing up when I pray.  I see that the blame is all mine, because I have not been ready to receive my good.

I pray, make my request known upon the Lord, the Law of the Universe, and then I make the necessary adjustments in my faith and focus on my good, because all I desire is already given and manifest in my experience through me.

I get up right now and make myself ready in preparation of my restoration, which is manifest in my highest and greatest good.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Get up! Be Ready!

Leave a Reply

