Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Love.  The Universe is consistently practicing self-love as it nurtures and takes care of ITself.  It is lovingly concerned and invested in ITs own interest in order to give and add more into the process of L.I.F.E.

I realize that I am giving from a dry well.  I have nothing within me to give from, because I have been giving out of my need for love or nurturing from others.

I realize that as I practice self-love and begin nurturing myself I am healthy emotionally, mentally and physically and capable of giving more to others.

I am not selfish by being concerned about myself first.  I am investing in the Divine Flow of giving and receiving.  By loving and nurturing myself I am giving and receiving from myself, which allows me to have a reservoir from which to give to others.

I set healthy boundaries on what I give to others so that I am not knocking myself out of the Divine Flow and setting myself back off-balance.

I take the time necessary to replenish myself and give myself the love and care that I need in order to be emotionally, mentally and spiritually balanced.

I take care of myself emotionally and value every part of who I am.  I love myself and I am OK with practicing loving me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Nurturing Yourself is Not Selfish

Leave a Reply

