Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE. The Universe is manifest in Divine and Perfect relationship and in sync with every part of ITself.

I realize that all my relationships are Divinely Attuned in accordance with the relationship I have with myself.

I realize that the more I align myself with Spirit, the more aware I am of my ONEness in my Divine Nature, which translates into a bounding and mutually loving and healthy relationship with my beloved.

I am at peace knowing that as I continue to evolve in my higher awareness of my Spiritual Being, I am free to move out-of-the-way to allow my beloved to grow at their own pace in their own Spiritual awareness.

I realize that as I move myself out-of-the-way and stay in my own pattern of growth, we both naturally begin to share a Spiritual Space.

I know that as I allow my beloved their own spiritual practice, the love between us continues to grow as we individually continue to grow deeper in the knowledge of self.

I realize that we may not both be at the same level of awareness as the other and that there is never a need for me to wage or weld my spiritual understanding as a weapon.

I allow my beloved the space necessary to come into their own awareness of the Divine within them, knowing that as they become more and more aware we both grow into a naturally loving and bounding ONE FLESH relationship.

I practice forgiveness and take my mind and hands off the need to control the spiritual awareness of others.

I become intuitively aware when the timing is right that I can share my spiritual practice and beliefs in a peaceful and loving space where we are both attuned to the same reflection of the Divine in that moment.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I LOVE YOU!

DIVA

Read today’s message – Having a Spiritual Relationship

Leave a Reply

