Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE. The Universe is not emotionally charged. It is balanced in ONE LOVE that is consistently in alignment with ITself in each and every part of ITs experience.

I realize that my fear of being hurt and living with pain from heartbreak, abandonment, abuse, neglect and feelings of being unlovable and disappointed create barriers that make me emotionally unavailable in my relationships.

I desire to love and be loved and I realize now that my own fears continue to draw people into my experience that are suffering from similar issues to provide me with the mirror reflection of the issues I must address within, in order to be free to enjoy deeper levels of intimacy with my beloved.

I no longer blame the people I love for not being intimate with me, loving me as I feel I need to be loved, or not being there emotionally for me.  I see that it is my own pain and issues that have put the barriers there and that I am merely experiencing this reality to deal with my own pain.

I exercise self-mastery to find the things within myself that I need to address and I begin practicing self-love to heal the voids that have left such huge holes in my heart.

I repair my heart, and restore my soul.  I release my pain and my fears of being treated poorly or of getting hurt in a new relationship.

I take the risk to live L.I.F.E. by freeing myself of the barriers that I have put up that restrict the love that I so deeply desire.

I allow those I love to find their own deeper issues to address and I lead example by addressing mine.

I take charge to live my L.I.F.E. and grow in my healing and I allow Spirit to repair my heart and the heart of my beloved as we both continue to grow into the awareness and realization of our own POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Loving Emotionally Unavailable People

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

