Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, CounselorInfinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with GREATNESS. The Universe is always constant in darkness or light.  IT never sees adversity. IT only sees opportunity for continued creation and growth.

I realize that I do not need to focus on the cause of my problems or why I am in them. I must focus on the answers to moving forward.

I realize that as I focus on moving forward, I am moving into a new dynamic of faith trusting Spirit is always working all things out for my highest and greater good.

I know that the hurt and pain I feel are designed to guide me into a new awareness of truth, if I do not choose to suffer and get stuck in the problem.

I now realize my transformation into my good comes from my struggles and heartache.  They are designed to teach me more about myself and make me aware of my own POWER.

I realize that I can take responsibility for myself, because I was born with the strength to move into my own POWER to resolve all my problems.

If I ask for help from others and do not receive it, I realize it is not them saying no to me, but Spirit saying yes I can do it alone.

I see my dark times as times of deep reflection and transformation as I begin to realize the magnitude of my own POWER by going within to align with the Source of All My Good.

I realize my Source is not my relationships, my finances, my family or any other external thing or person.  IT is GOD.

I am ONE with the PERFECTION OF ALL POWER in the UNIVERSE, and through this ONEness I access my own Greatness to live the L.I.F.E. of my dreams, filled with love and every other good thing.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Transformation happens in Dark Times

 

 

 

 

 

.

Leave a Reply

