Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Source of All that IS! The Universe is never in lack of anything.  It exist as a constant and Divine Flow of Good, giving and receiving of ITSELF.

I am ONE with this Divine System of perfect circulation that provides all that is needed from the air I breathe, to the money I use in trade and commerce.

I realize that my fear of not having money is exactly what I am manifesting more of.  It is done unto me as I believe and I realize now that my belief has been erroneously in my fear.

I go within and root out my erroneous belief system and my fears to look at the perfection of the system I am a perfect part of.  The Universe lacks for nothing and neither do I, unless I am in fear of being in lack of that which I need.

I am as abundant as I can press my belief system to be.  Thus, if I am only pressing myself to believe in lack, I have produced more lack in my experience. The good report is that I can reverse this process and produce abundance.

Today, I choose to exercise my Spiritual sense to see the voids in my finances as opportunities for Spirit to fill them.

Each and every place where there is a void is merely an opportunity for me to allow Spirit to fill it.

I am Universally Abundant and filled with all good. As a perfect piece of the Divine puzzle I cannot be without because the Universe can not be without.

My needs are met in perfect accordance with my thoughts.  Therefore, I change my thinking and realize my POWER to be filled with all my needs met according to the Promise I inherited at birth.

I am Divinely abundant, and my Spiritual Abundance is continually manifesting in my experience as I release my fear and exercise my faith to see all my needs met because Spirit is the Source of all my Good.

I am here to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  I let go and move in accordance with Spirit to do the necessary things that continue to free money to circulate in my experience.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – It’s Not About Dollars, It’s About Spiritual Sense

Leave a Reply

