Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  The  Universe is ONE within ITself and can never ever experience being alone.  IT is never lonely because IT is always creating and sharing more of ITself as LOVE.

I realize that I can never ever be alone or lonely.  I am ONE with Divine POWER and this love moves through me and draws more love to me.

I do not have to choose to feel lonely and depressed because I am physically alone.  I use this time as a healing period to restore myself and fill myself back to the brim with love overflowing.

I see the holidays as an opportunity to access the love that is being birth anew within me, through the global vibration of Love that is now moving through out the planet at this time of the year.

Rather than sitting and feeling sorry for myself, I see this time of year as an opportunity to allow the savior to be born within me as LOVE, knowing that I am healing and in preparation for the arrival of my beloved in my experience in the new year.

I relax and release my fear of being alone and know that I am OK, because I live in the ONEness of Divine LOVE and can never be totally alone.

I am no longer lonely.  I use my alone time to continue to rebuild myself by loving myself more and releasing the pain to grow into the GREATness I am designed to be.

I give thanks for the POWER of LOVE that lives with in me and the opportunity to bring forth my love of self to share with others in the new year.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Overcoming Being Alone, Depressed and Lonely During the Holidays

Leave a Reply

