Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with L.I.F.E.  I allow the Saving Light of Spirit to be born anew within me right now.

I am filled with the Love of Spirit and know that the love of Christ is born within me in each and every moment.

I realize that the Christ is the Spirit of God living within me.

I am filled with the love and the warmth of Spirit.  I allow Spirit to manifest well-being in my experience as each and every trial and pain is melted away in the POWER of the Almighty that lives within me.

I release all that has held me back from discovering the fullness of L.I.F.E.

I allow myself to continue to grow into the depth of Spirit as I begin to realize that I am ONE with an Almighty presence that will never leave me short of any need, desire or dream.

I realize that I miss out only because I allow my mind to take me on a roller-coaster ride filled with fear.

I am settled now in the love of Spirit and I exercise self-mastery to explore the depth of Spirit within to access my own POWER.

I am LOVE ITself Expressed as ME.

I am the Divine, living a human experience.

I know that Spirit is with me in each and every moment, even when I have turned away from practicing the PRESENCE.

God loves me and so do I!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Recognizing the POWER of LOVE Within 

Leave a Reply

