Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am one with the Creator. All my emotions are good, because Spirit created them and they are there for a Divine Reason.

I realize that as I begin to explore the deeper levels of self, I discover the necessary uses for each and every one of my emotional states of being, including depression, anger and grief.

I realize now it is spiritually OK to be depressed. I no longer fight depression. I explore it and use it as a Divine Key to discover the deeper meaning of L.I.F.E. and how I fit into it.

I realize that Spirit did not design my experience for me to simply sit in it and suffer.  Spirit gave me the opportunity to live all of L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.  Thus, even depression, anger and grief bring forth fruit.

I see that in depression I am actually healing and growing as I contemplate my issues and my problems.

I realize that feeling sorry for myself is an indicator that I need to practice self-love.

I get up right now and move into a new light.

I allow my depression, anger and grief to teach me.

I allow my frustrations and pain to become healing agents.

I exercise self-mastery to move through the cycle of negative thoughts by asking myself positive “What If…?” questions.

I empower myself by embracing the person I am and saying, “IT’s OK. YOU WILL GET THERE. SIMPLY KEEP MOVING. KEEP TRYING.  YOU WILL WIN. YOU ALWAYS DO!”.

I am here to live all of L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly, and I realize that at times I may need to take a time-out through depression to discover the depth of my own personal POWER, and I come out on the other side of my pain knowing I am a Winner.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Depression Is a Spiritual Tool to Win in L.I.F.E.

Leave a Reply

