Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine LOVE.  The Universe trust that each and every part of ITself knows exactly what is necessary to become what IT is growing into.  IT does not hinder ITS own growth and development.

I realize that as I enable those I love, I become codependent in the relationship looking for my needs to be met through my giving.

I realize that I am risking my own self-worth when I am not willing to set clear boundaries that keep me from overstepping into the develop of toxic relationships.

I realize that I must deal with my own issues and see my own self-worth.

Today, I begin by elevating my own self-esteem and taking the time to re-evaluate my motivations in my relationships.

I see my codependent behavior patterns and I elect to reverse my direction to become healthy in my own skin.

I have value and worth and I do not have to give of myself to the extent that I am not concerned about my own well being.

I matter to me and I begin right now by investing love in myself and allowing my partner to go through their own necessary pain to move into their own healing.

I realize that it is not up to me to make the relationship perfect or to assure everything works out.

I realize that relationships are not about me compromising myself, they are about cooperation.

I move now to have a healthy relationship with myself and practice self-love and see my own value.

I deal with my own pain and issues of low self-esteem, and I begin to set boundaries that create an environment for me to establish healthy, loving and rewarding relationships.

I am happy with who I am and I begin to allow myself to say no and I’m OK with it.

I am a recovering codependent and I practice being aware of when I am setting myself up to give more to others than I am willing to give to myself.

I am aware of my desperate need for love and I heal it right now by loving myself into restoration.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Overcoming Codependent and Enabling Relationships

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

