Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with God. The Universe knows nothing but ITself and counts no thing good or bad.  IT simply continues to be in perfect relationship with self.

I realize that what I desire in my L.I.F.E. I must embody in mind, including the perfect relationship.

I see that there is only good, because Spirit counts all that seems to be bad as good, as each and every experience is designed for my perfect and highest good.

In seeking my perfect mate I realize that I must become that which I seek in order to attract it into my experience.

I realize there is nothing good or bad but what I judge to be so, and I am met with the same judgment.  I see myself as good, therefore all that I attract is good.

I exercise self-mastery now to begin to pluck out the negative beliefs and the deeply rooted pain that has held me captive from experiencing the intimacy I desire in a relationship.

I practice self-love and in so doing I can see nothing but the good in others.

I realize that as I continue to embody all the qualities that I seek in my perfect mate, I am creating and designing the perfect relationship through my relationship with self.

I know that it is always done unto me as I believe, and therefore I believe that the perfect and good mate that I seek is out there seeking me.

I know that as I continue to heal my own issues and no longer look for my perfect mate to heal my wounds, I am growing into the person that is also being sought after.

In my new awareness of self, I see nothing but good.

I look at the good from within me, and I know that I attract good into my experience at the same level of which I embody it.

I am excited about clearing my own space, because as I continue to improve and clear my own space, I am opening the door wide for my beloved to now come into my experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Seeking the Good Man or the Good Woman

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

