Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatement


Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Divine PRESENCE. The Universe operates only on the present moment.  It does not focus on yesterday or tomorrow, only on the exact moment of existence.

I realize that my body is always living in the NOW moment, just as the Universe.  I cannot function on the air I breathed yesterday, only that which I inhale in this exact moment.  My heart beats in this moment, not for yesterday or tomorrow.  My body lives in the ever-present NOW and so do I.

I realize that I allow my mind to leave my body alone in the ever present NOW moments, while I continue to focus on the pains and trials I experienced in my past.

I have the POWER to overcome my negative thinking, my pain and sorrow and to end my suffering at any time.

I realize that it is up to me to choose to live in the NOW moment.

I get the choice to either continue to suffer by reliving the memories of my pain, or I can choose to use them to process valuable lessons that bring forth guidance and awareness for tomorrow.

I choose to live in the NOW.  I use each and every painful moment from my past to find clues to living in the fullness of the promise of abundant L.I.F.E.

I realize that it is through my pain, my struggles, my heartache, my fear, my shame, my guilt and all the hurtful parts of my past, that I come into the recognition of the GREATEST POWER that lives within me.

I choose to be present to Live L.I.F.E. and to Live it More Abundantly.  I am present in my body and I am present in L.I.F.E.

I let go of yesterday and use the experiences that have haunted me to go deeper within to find the nuggets of truth that guide me into the full awareness of my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Be Present in Your Own L.I.F.E.

Leave a Reply

