Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator.  The Universe knows no hardship or pain.  It simply is a perfect ordered system that continues moving forward in Divine Timing through a perfectly designed process.

I realize that the POWER of God lives within me and that no matter what I experience or how difficult and painful it may be, I am equipped, protected and guided through each and every obstacle.

I was not given the Spirit of fear, but of Love, POWER and a SOUND MIND.  I know that because of the POWER that is resident within me that I can bear any challenge.

I can grin and bear the pain of my trials, because I can smile deep within knowing that I am moving through my challenges towards the perfect solution on the other side.

I see myself winning and I know that Spirit hears and answers my every prayer.

I look deeply within and see that the answers that I seek have always been there.  I merely needed to get quiet to hear the still small voice within me.

I am victorious in all my challenges.  I overcome all adversity and I free myself from all hardship and pain.

I realize that all I go through becomes a demonstration of my faith, and a testimony of my fortitude to move through my hardships and pain.

I am a victorious in overcoming my challenges and I no longer panic in the midst of my troubles.  I smile and remind myself that I always win in the end.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Grin and Bear What?

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

