Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with God.  I know that all that exist in the Universe is God, existing as love creating more and more out of ITself.

I realize that I must be consciously aware of my fear even at the deepest subconscious level.  I do this through self-mastery by going deep within to find the answers and direction of those things that have held me back from demonstrating the good I wish to experience in my L.I.F.E.

I uproot the deeply rooted fears that are buried so deep in my subconscious mind.  I realize the fear that is there creating negative pictures and scenarios that actually become my reality.

I choose to no longer live my L.I.F.E. based on my fears.  Like Job, I realize that the things I greatly, or deeply fear are what manifest in my experience.

I know that Spirit is always working everything out for my highest and greatest good.  I can use the things that I have experienced in my past to help direct me to the deeper issues of fear that I am not aware are there.

I do the necessary mental work now to clear my subconscious fears so that they are no longer overriding my faith in the Source of all My Good, God.

I am thankful that Spirit loves me so much that I would always have a new opportunity to start again.

I use this opportunity to totally change my thoughts and uproot my fears so I can live the L.I.F.E. that I dream of as mine.

I realize that I may be faced with future challenges, but as long as I am aware of my fears and control my thoughts, I know that I am empowered to move through them in victory to live the promise of an abundant L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The Fear of Job

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

