Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am One with the Creator. The Universe knows nothing outside of its own perfection and heals, restores and replenishes ITself daily.

I realize that I am a microcosm in the great macrocosm of the Universe.  I am born in the image and likeness of God to live a perfectly healthy experience.

I realize that I experience sickness and illness as a result of allowing my body to be run down either physically or mentally or both.

I realize that my body is a perfectly tuned precision instrument, designed specifically for me to live within.  It is designed as a self-healing machine that replenishes, heals and restores itself daily.

I realize that I am not my body, yet my body is me, because without me the body alone has no direction to walk, run, climb, sit or stand.  It simply will continue existing on auto-pilot, as my heart beats and all the internal functions continue to sustain the L.I.F.E.™ of my body.

I have the POWER to heal my body from any illness, because the healing POWER exist already within me.

I charge the POWER of healing up to its highest level through my faith, as I touch the hem of the Master’s garment to allow healing to manifest in my experience.

I see myself well and living in my perfectly tuned precision vehicle, my body.

I claim my healing and know that the POWER of God within me never fails to bring forth new L.I.F.E.™ from the dead cells within.

I clear any negative thoughts that work to dispute the healing POWER that lives within me.

I still my mind and only see the perfection from which I was created, and know that I experience perfect health because I believe in the healing POWER of God that lives within me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Physician Heal Thyself

Leave a Reply

