Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I am One with Divine LOVE. All pain is absorbed and stamped out within the ever-loving Divine PRESENCE that lives within me.

I realize that it is OK for me to actually feel my pain.

I realize that when I feel hurt in relationships, that Spirit may be using this experience as an opportunity to help me realize the deeply rooted pain I have buried within.

I realize that I may me allowing deeply rooted pain to sabotage my relationships.

I work through my issues by going deep within to find the source of my pain and to root it out so that I can begin my healing process.

I realize that pain is not there so that I can continue to suffer, but as an indicator and teacher, showing me that it is OK for me to love and nurture myself, while addressing and resolving my pain by bringing forth the lessons that they secretly hold within.

I move through my process to eliminate my pain and allow healing to begin.

I no longer place blame, even when someone else may have hurt me. I forgive them so that I can free myself to heal and grow on.

I know that as I continue to explore deeper levels of my own pain, I am activating the self-mastery process.

I begin to practice self-love knowing that I am healing my own issues and opening my energy flow to either elevate my existing relationship or attract new loving and healthy relationships to me.

While I do not want to experience pain, I am learning to be grateful for it on a spiritual level, because I am becoming aware of the deeper lessons that I can explore about myself in my relationship mirrors.

I am prepared to face pain knowing that I am living in my POWER when I do, and becoming the GREATER BEING that Spirit has designed me to be when I do.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Healing Emotional Fractures and Wounds

Leave a Reply

