Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the POWER of God.  I know that this PERFECT PRESENCE lives within me and never ever leaves me.

Spirit is always there, faithfully PRESENT within me, prepared to move me directly into the manifestation of all my good.

I am here to live an abundant experience, and I am capable of doing this through the POWER that lives within me.

I realize I can move mountains in my own L.I.F.E. because of the POWER of the PRESENCE within.

I do not have to be stuck in my pain.

I do not have to be stuck in poverty consciousness and lack and limitation.

I do not have to suffer being alone and lonely.

I am here to live fully in the promise of an abundant L.I.F.E.

I can do the greater things because the way was pointed out to me.  I see the light now and understand the truth of my very BEING.

I realize that I am living a spiritual experience as the Divine that lives within me continues to perfect each and every part of my L.I.F.E. journey.

It is up to me to simply be open to receive the fullness of the blessing and to use each and every painful experience as the opportunity to learn more about my own POWER.

I am not dependent upon others to fix me, because I realize that only I have the POWER to fix myself and that POWER resides within me.

I am excited to get up and walk out of my pain, because today I realize that the POWER of the PRESENCE that lives within me is exactly how I walk into my dreams.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Got to Get Up

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

