Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coac

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator. Spirit is always, always there available to rescue me at each and every call.

I reached out and took hold of the rope of hope, and Spirit pulled me up onto the summit of my POWER so that I can see my L.I.F.E. from a new perspective.

I have the determination and fortitude in my faith to let go and know that as I move forward in my new plan of action Spirit is always protecting me and guiding me.

I asked for help and I got it.  I know that Spirit will never leave me stuck in my pain and my problems.

I step-up to live the L.I.F.E. I dream, knowing that Spirit is always moving me forward in perfect and Divine right action.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Release the Rope

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

