Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coac

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator. The Universe is exploding with vast potential.  IT is filled with the Inherent Possibility that creates and manifest all things.

I am ONE with the perfect PRESENCE of POWER, of Possibility, which like the Universe, lives within me.

I have the POWER of the PRESENCE living within me to create whatever I desire in my L.I.F.E.   I can live any experience I choose to live both good and bad, simply by exercising the potential that lives within me.

I realize that my potential lies dormant awaiting the eruption of my own consciousness.  No one can awaken the sleeping volcano within me but me.

I awaken now and see the vastness of possibility that resides within.

I believe in myself and see myself as GREAT, because I am Great.

I am filled with the POWER of GREATness and therefore I can be nothing less than the POWER I am filled with.

I was created in the image and likeness of the Creator, and given the same creative POWER.  I have this great POWER to create living within me.

I demonstrate my POWER now by awakening to my potential.  I know others see it, I see it.  I believe in it and I exercise it to mold my L.I.F.E. into the experience that I choose to live right here and now.

I have Inherent Possibility surging in my veins.

I have the potential to become anything I desire.

Today, I step into my potential and experience my inherent possibility to create for myself the L.I.F.E. I choose.

I LIVE MY POWER and MANIFEST MY DREAMS!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The POWER of your POTENTIAL!

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

