Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coac

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with the Creator. The Creator is the GREAT OMNI, the GREAT ALL. IT is Omnipotence,Omniscience, and Omnipresence.

I realize that Spirit is always with me because Spirit is the Great OMNI, the GREAT ALL.

I do not ever walk alone through any crisis, adversity or pain.  Spirit is always there within me and walking beside me to hold my hand or carry me when the times get rough.

I do not have to do everything alone.  I have the GREAT OMNI, the GREAT ALL within me loving me and lifting me to every victory.

I realize that my greatest challenge is not the problems or pain I face, but to get still and quiet in order to hear the answers Spirit is sharing with me in the silence of my own soul.

I realize that there is nothing that I cannot accomplish when I am totally attuned to my higher POWER, because through each and every trial the GREAT ONE is always with me.

I practice self-mastery and self-love and know that it is OK for me to see myself as important, because I am important.

My feelings matter.  My experiences matter.  My finances matter.   I know that each and everything that I experience or go and grow through matters to the GREAT OMNI.

I release my need to be a victim of my own circumstances and see myself with the victory in every instance because I never ever walk alone.

I have the Great POWER of the ONE living within me guiding me into the glory of living my L.I.F.E. in the fullness of each and every measure.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Never Walk Aone

 

Leave a Reply

