Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coac

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with UNIVERSAL CONSCIOUSNESS.  The Universe never contradicts ITself.  IT always operates on ONE singular thought of the Divine MIND.  IT is always manifesting exactly that which IT puts into motion.

I see where my begging and pleading with God, does not work, because God operates on LAW.  The LAW manifest based on my beliefs, therefore I no longer allow my fears of pain in my processes to take control of my mind.

I realize the Law of the Universe is always operating to manifest for me my highest and greatest good, which is based on my deepest beliefs, feelings and thoughts.

I realize that as long as I am operating in a wishy-washy thinking process, the Universe manifest the wish or the wash and not the actual thing I am praying for.

I choose today to move into positive stability thinking by exercising self-mastery to solidify my thoughts, so that I am firmly planted in my positive beliefs about my L.I.F.E. and that which I truly desire to experience.

I am singularly focused on my good, because it is the Father’s good pleasure to give me the Kingdom.

I live in the fullness of the promise of an abundant L.I.F.E. by extinguishing wishy-washy thinking for a singular and positive focus on my higher and greater good.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Read today’s message – Wishy Washy Thinking

Leave a Reply

