Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coac

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Infinite POWER. I Know that the Universe operates on perfect and divine timing.

I realize that everything that I pray for is already granted to me at the time of my request, even though I may not see or feel the manifestation in that exact moment.

I realize that there is a perfect and divine timing necessary in order to perfect the work that Spirit must do in order to manifest my good.

I realize that there are many things that must be worked out on my behalf, through people, situations and things that must be set into perfect alignment for the manifestation of my good.  I know that Spirit is moving all of these things into perfect order on my behalf and that I must exercise patience in order to allow the perfect work to become manifest in my experience.

I release my need to control the outcome and the timing of the manifestation of my prayers.

I realize that during the time I am being patient, I am growing into higher levels of awareness and the deeper realization of my own POWER.

I get out of the way when I pray, and I quiet my mind to allow Spirit to do the perfect work on my behalf.

I exercise self-mastery and discover the calm of patience within me as I become perfect and complete and in want of no thing.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The Time It Takes is the Time Spirit Needs

 

Leave a Reply

