Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence.  The Universe is consistently creating, growing and healing ITself and is never broken because of ITs own restorative POWER.

I am ONE with the Restorative POWER of the Universe.  This POWER resides within me.

I can never be broken or torn apart no matter how bad I feel, because there is a restorative POWER within me that constantly continues to heal each and every facet of my BEING.

I can only feel a broken heart, or feel loss of some kind.  This is not the truth of my actual BEING.  It is merely a feeling that I am experiencing that signals it is time for me to clear the negative energy that I have allowed to over take me.

I heal from each and every circumstance and always return to the wholeness of the perfection from which I was created from.

I cannot be broken because I am created with a Spiritual glue that has great flexibility and springs me forward into the new L.I.F.E. I pray for.

I realize that I can only feel broken as long as I allow myself to be in this negative space.  Once I am prepared to move forward I am immediately fully restored in mind, body and soul to the state of perfection from which I came.

I am made of God stuff and I cannot be broken, only temporarily out of commission and down for self-maintenance.

I am repairing my mental faculties and taking the necessary measure to turn within to face my pain and find the treasure of the lessons it beholds.

I am free to repair every part of my BEING.  I am free to heal.  I am free to RISE!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Can Not Break!

Leave a Reply

