Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with God.  The Universe operates on natural expectancy.  Each and every step is perfectly ordered and divinely attuned and each process continues to move forward without fear in the natural Universe.

I realize that I am naturally expectant of my good because it is my Divine Nature to Expect Good things from Spirit.

I am naturally expectant of all that I need in my experience, but I must be cautious to not place undue expectancy on those around me or become imprisoned by a need to provide everything for others.

As I trust Spirit for all my needs to be met, I realize that natural expectancy is knowing that Spirit fulfills each and every need according to the riches and glory of all the Universe.

All my needs are always fulfilled when I let go and trust in Spirit as the Source of all my good, and realize that the materialization of my good can come from any person.  I do not have to see one or two people as the keys to my good.

I release the people who I have held in bondage to my fearful expectancy.  They are not my source. Spirit is only Source of all good.  They may not even be the one Spirit will use or choose to bring forth my good.

I realize that expectancy is simply that; expectancy!  It means that what I need, dream or desire can come from anywhere and anyone that Spirit chooses or uses to align so that all is in the highest and greatest good of all those involved.

I am Living in Full Expectancy of my highest and greatest good. I am living L.I.F.E.™

I let go and Know that my natural expectancy is in God, not in my fears. I work to eliminate fear and return to my natural state of BEING.

I step out to take the necessary risk to live L.I.F.E.™, knowing that I can expect Spirit to catch me and align my good with each and every step I take.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – The Natural State of Expectancy

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

