Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Universal MIND. I am ONE with Divine Intelligence, the Infinite MIND, which knows all and has the answers to all.

I no longer panic when things seem out of sorts in my experience.

I realize that the darkest hours will not kill me.  I become a stronger and wiser person through each trial I experience.

I know that God will not put more on me than I can bear because God is within me carrying all the weight.

I realize that being spiritual is not about a formal process, it is about getting still and knowing that God is within me and allow the peace I find to bring forth the greatest answers out of my pain.

I realize that the pain of my trials is only there to direct me to retreat within to find the answers, wisdom and guidance that will catapult me into the next level of my experience.

I grow greater and greater through each and every trial I experience. I do not have to choose to stay in the misery of my pain.  I choose to use it to go deeper within to find the treasure that is beheld in the lesson it is directing me towards.

I realize that I can let go and grow through each and every painful process.

I am not in a rut, nor am I stuck.  I am simply in labor bringing forth a new design for my L.I.F.E. as I grow through the changes to live my POWER and manifest my DREAMS!

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Let Go and Grow!

Leave a Reply

