Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine Mother/Father God:

I am One with Infinite Intelligence. The Universe never gets ahead of ITself.  IT does not run faster than its own development.  IT moves in a patient and Divinely ordered process.

I realize that I must stop running away from my own issues and face them.

I see the things that happen to me seem to directly mirror each other, therefore there is something deeper going on here than just the trials, challenges, problems, disappointments and issues that I see.

I realize that as long as I am blaming others I am running away from my own truth. I am in denial of the things that I need to change about myself first.

I see the issues of my L.I.F.E.™ are similar.  I take note of this and look at my track record to see why I am running around in the same circle at the same pace.

I stop running from my problems to take note of a new strategy that allows me to see myself from a more objective viewpoint.

I was created GREAT, and I realize that only I can hold back my own GREATness by running away from the necessary development I must grow through.

I see each and every issue I have experienced as the opportunity to fine tune myself.  To make the necessary mental and behavioral adjustments to bring forth a new experience.

Today, I stop running away from my pain, my problems, my issues, my disappointment, and my challenges to stand in the peace and knowing that God is always present in my experience.

I know that Spirit always provides me with the direction I need to repair my own behavior and thinking so that I can continue to grow into my GREATness.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Running!

Leave a Reply

