Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the GREAT POWER that LIVES WITHIN ME.  This Great POWER is a Divine Intelligence that positively coaches me from within.

I realize that the L.I.F.E.™ Force within me is always coaching me, guiding me and constructively moving me through each and every action and reaction back into alignment with my good.

I am my own L.I.F.E.™ Coach, because I have an internal guiding system that directs me as I move through my own discovery and exploration of my L.I.F.E.™ journey.

I no longer fear the unknown, or attempt to be in control of the outcomes, because I realize that I am always moving into a new realization of higher and higher levels of awareness of my own BEING as I continue to grow into my own POWER.

I realize that the L.I.F.E.™ Coach within me coaches me to win through a Divine Playbook, which is designed with unique and individual plays specifically for me.

I know that the Game of L.I.F.E.™ is a mental game, a game of balancing my mental energy so that I am consistently positive in my thoughts and beliefs to exercise the Law of Mental Equivalents to produce for me my highest and greatest good.

I am alert, aware and receptive to the time-outs my L.I.F.E.™ Coach calls. I retreat within to get the necessary instructions for the next plays to make in my L.I.F.E.™.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS™!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – You Are the L.I.F.E. Coach!

Leave a Reply

