You Are the Life Coach - Dr. Diva Verdun

You Are the L.I.F.E.™ Coach!


Now we have an explosion of people that want to be life coaches.  Simply take a class and get a certificate and then go out and save the world to coach them on how to live their lives.  It is amazing to see so many that have such a humanitarian spirit, however, who coined the label life coach? (notice I did not use my trademark acronym here) While I am well qualified in this field, I do not happen to agree with the label life coach.  Actually, I strongly dislike it because there is a POWER that is deep within each and every person on the planet that does all the necessary work to coach you into living a fully abundant L.I.F.E.™ .

You Are the Life Coach - Dr. Diva VerdunWhat does this mean to coach someone to live L.I.F.E.™?  Were you not already living L.I.F.E.™ before a life coach came along?   Were you not already breathing, thinking and BEING before a life coach showed up?  It is not like a game of football, basketball or soccer where someone comes along and puts a bat or a ball in your hand and tells you to run as hard as you can.  Your L.I.F.E.™  Coach is already living within you.  You have the POWER of Spirit living within you coaching every breathe and every action of your body.  You are your own L.I.F.E.™ Coach (notice I did use my trademark acronym here).

Each and every experience that you go through is a L.I.F.E.™ lesson that naturally is designed to coach you into the awareness of your own POWER.  No one can tell you how to live L.I.F.E.™, this is a decision that you get to make all on your own.  A mentor or counselor can help you move through your jumbled thoughts and unravel your emotional issues so that you can continue moving forward, but the coach that lives within you is motivating you from within to get up and take the necessary action to live L.I.F.E.™

No matter how many certifications one earns in the earth realm the one and only true L.I.F.E.™ Coach in your own L.I.F.E.™ is you. How can someone coach you to live L.I.F.E.™ when they are still in training to live their own?  They can share insight and wisdom, but you coach yourself to make the necessary plays in your own L.I.F.E.™ because the learning never ends, it is a perpetual journey that creates more L.I.F.E.™.

You Are the Life Coach - Dr. Diva Verdun L.I.F.E.™ is a puzzling thing to experience, so how can one person coach another person to play a game that only you can play in your own mind, where the opposing team is simply your negative thoughts and negative energy? How can anyone coach you to truly be a better person?  Live a better L.I.F.E.™?  Have a better experience?  Is this really coaching? Who calls the plays for you to follow on the game field of L.I.F.E.™?  Who has the playbook? No one but you!

You are the master of your own L.I.F.E.™. The coach lives within you that moves you through L.I.F.E.™.  This is not to say that you may not seek someone out for advice or for inspiration, it is to say that the true L.I.F.E.™ Coach lives within you.  The true L.I.F.E.™ Coach is the ONE and ONLY POWER of God that is always directing you into your higher and greater good.  The true L.I.F.E. Coach is YOU, because you are Divinely Certified as the master of your own BEING.

You Are the Life Coach - Dr. Diva VerdunThe Game of L.I.F.E.™ is merely the game that is going on within your own mind. It is the battle between the what if thoughts, the doubts, the pain and shame that you alone have allowed to play ball on your game field, which is your very own mind. You have the POWER within you to win the game. You have the right coach that knows when to strategically call the right plays living within you. Game ON! You are always prepared to win.

You may feel you need a minister, mentor, teacher or maybe you might even choose to have a qualified life coach, which is perfectly OK, but remember the POWER of L.I.F.E.™ comes from within  you.  It is a POWER that only you can harness within your own BEING to play to win the Game of L.I.F.E.™ that only is played within the confines of your own mind.  This is because it is always done unto you as YOU believe.  Begin to use self-mastery to target and strategize against your opponent; your negative thoughts, pain and shame, and you will begin to win more L.I.F.E.™ games because you have the best, and the right Coach to win your Game called L.I.F.E.™.

Namaste!

Diva

Click here for a prayer treatment to step into your natural coaching ability to win at the Game of L.I.F.E.

Leave a Reply

