Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Creator. The Universe never looks backwards.  It continually moves forward and is only focused on the NOW moment.

I realize that the things that happen to me, happen as a learning process.

I realize that when I bring my negative past forward, I am only living in the past in the present moments.

I see that each and everything that happens, including my pain and disappointments, are there to provide me with a dynamic base of wisdom from which to live today.

I see that I can use my past as an instruction manual.  I can put it aside and pick it up at any time to gain insight from the wisdom I gathered through the pain I experienced.

I move into the process of learning from my pain and disappointments as quickly as possible, so that I can be free to focus forward into a new experience of living.

I step into my POWER to Focus Forward and see the opportunity to move into new experiences, guided by the pain I have suffered in my past, not overshadowed by it.

I use my pain and disappointments as leverage to gain more insight to live a POWERful and Dynamic L.I.F.E.™ journey, as I focus forward seeing my good on each and every horizon.

Today, I process, accept and become thankful for the lessons that come forth from my pain.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You

Diva

Read today’s message – Focus Forward

 

Leave a Reply

