Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I Am ONE with the Creator. I realize that there is no shame in God, therefore shame is not naturally present within me.

I realize that shame is not a God concept, but a construct of society that keeps my wings clipped from soaring in Spirit.

I realize that shame and guilt are not the same. When I feel guilty I can correct my error, whereas shame makes me feel I am the error.

I refuse to allow the inadequate feelings that shame induces of not being enough to play a part in my experience. I am enough. I was created as enough.

I am free of shame, because I am a God BEING and shame is not a part of God. I realize that God is loving me through Divine Kinship back into my highest spiritual alignment to live fully the promise of an abundant L.I.F.E.  (John 10:10)

I realize that I am here to live as the uniquely Divine Individual I was designed to BE.

I no longer allow shame to control me.  I am more than enough and always have been more than enough to live my a joyful, loving and righteous (right choices) experience.

I realize that when I am wrong I do not have to allow shame to control me. I merely go within and fine tune my own programming to step back and step-up to live fully by my own design.

I am a free-thinker and I realize that it is OK for me to think freely because I was born with the POWER to do so.

Today, I step-up and step into my own POWER. I recognize the control and restraints I have allowed shame to play in my experience and I break free of the bondage that has held be back from living freely the experience of my OWN choosing.

I am here to live by my own design. I am not suppose to fit in, but here to stand-out and live fully all of L.I.F.E. in my own POWER.

I remove the fear of not being sufficient enough to fit in and realize that I am here to stand out because only I can be me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Stop Dancing with Shame

Leave a Reply

