Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator.  I am always moving forward toward my highest and greatest good.

I realize that when I do not resolve my own emotional issues, I am engaged in the practice of self-sabotaging my own relationships.

I have the courage to look deep within and see the damage from my own childhood scars, broken hearts, betrayal and disappointments to deal with them first hand by facing them and seeing that they can no longer hurt me.

I resolve my own emotional trauma by laying a new foundation through self-love as I release the resentment I hold for those that have hurt me in times past.

As I begin to practice forgiveness and gratitude. I remove the blockages that have kept me grounded in fear of rejection and feelings of being not enough and unlovable.

I realize that as I begin to practice self-mastery and become disciplined to look at my own pain to discover the lesson it holds, I begin to practice self-love and in return I open the pathway to receive more love in exchange.

All my relationships with others, from family, friends and intimate partners are blessed through the wholeness I bring forward through myself.

Because I am diligent in finding and healing my own emotional fractures, I now build POWERfully healthy and rewarding relationships with my beloved and others.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Opening the Pathway for Love

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

