Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Divine. The Universe is never pressed against a wall. It is always freely flowing in Divine Right Order and Divine Right Timing.

I realize that even in times when I feel trapped or stuck that I have reached a bridge in my own experience that only I can cross.  I must have the courage to step out on faith and move forward in spite of my own fears.

I realize that feelings of being trapped are an indication that it is time for me to change my direction, change my plans, change my behavior patterns and change my mind about the way I see and do things.  I have to fully change my whole perspective about my own L.I.F.E.™ to see myself blessed even in times of despair.

I realize that when I feel trapped, I am stuck in fear and resentment and looking at my circumstances as my reality over looking at the POWER of who I am and my God-given ability to overcome any obstacle.

I see my L.I.F.E.™ as the opportunity not the problem.  My L.I.F.E.™ is actually the key.  It is my key to growing and becoming all that I dream.

I realize that when I feel stuck, trapped and powerless over my L.I.F.E.™ I have given in to temporary defeat and accepted it as my reality, when it is merely the struggle itself that refines me into the champion I was designed to be.

I realize that my struggles in L.I.F.E.™ can never leave me trapped, even when I feel I may be.  I can accept my situation as it is and then use it as the stepping stone to step up into the L.I.F.E.™ that I dream.

I can change my thoughts.  Change my behavior. Change my mood.  Change my mind. Change my L.I.F.E.™ at anytime I choose. I choose today as the day that I stop being depressed and seeing myself as trapped.

Today is the day that I accept what is and I use it to become the person I was designed to be. I use it to live the L.I.F.E.™ I am here to live.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – No Longer Trapped – Overcoming Feeling Powerless

Leave a Reply

