Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Divine. The Universe is always moving in precise direction to the perfect resolution of all things. It begins with the perfect end in mind.

I realize that I sabotage my dreams when I allow the smudge and mud of negative thoughts to steal my focus and put my mind on the problems and challenges and not on the vision.

I train my mind to be stayed on the dream and not on the issues that will arise as I move forward to achieve my desires.

I use every opportunity to adjust my focus to remove the debris that I have accumulated in route to achieve my dreams.

I see the end in mind as that which I desire and not that which I must go through to get there.

I no longer focus on the challenges that are on the road to my success.  I merely see and feel the success I desire. It is mine and I see it in mind.

I begin by seeing the end as my win, not my failure.

I see the results of the work I have done and will do as the vision I hold in mind and I continue to move forward until it is manifest in my reality.

I no longer get bogged down in the problems, challenges and trials of moving forward to accomplish my dreams or obtain that which I desire.

I realize all begins in mind and ends in mind.  There is only one perfect circle, which is my mental design and I allow the circle to continue to flow freely from my mind into my reality.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!™

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Begin With the End in Mind and Stay Fixed On It Until You Win

Leave a Reply

