Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Divine Intelligence. The Universe is vitally aware of each and every step necessary in the process of ITs creation.

I realize that when I hit the wall and feel I can go no further it is because I have exhausted my own understanding.

When I hit the wall and I am exhausted and tired, I turn within and realize the POWER to move forward continues to stream from within me.

I realize that I may be at my wit’s end, but that there is no end to the Intelligence that lives within me.  All the answer that I seek are already there, I simply need to get still, get quiet and be grateful to find them.

Even though I may have hit a wall, I will not quit.  I know that Spirit comes readily to my rescue and brings me the ladder that allows me to climb up over the wall to get a better perspective.

I take a moment to stop and sit still in the midst of my own frustration so that I can access the peace and the well-spring of my own POWER that lives within me.

All the answers I seek come from within.  All the POWER I need to continue moving forward is resident within me.

I realize that I am at the height of my greatest POWER in the midst of my greatest weakness.  It is in the moments that I feel I can’t go on that I find the Greatest POWER to move forward.

I know that the same POWER that fuels the Universe in each and every process, fuels each and every thought and each and every move I make.  I therefore, stop and take a moment to celebrate when I hit the wall, because in this very moment I know that Spirit is coming to the rescue with the ladder I need to climb up over unto the other side.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – When You Hit the Wall – Spirit Has the Ladder

Leave a Reply

