Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator.  Divine Intelligence is operating throughout the Universe in each and every moment.  It is never perplexed, tangled, or stuck in any situation.  There is always a perfect and Divinely ordered pattern for each and every action and reaction.

I realize that I can never be stuck in L.I.F.E.™ because Divine Intelligence lives within me.

I am a microcosm of the Universal whole and I have the POWER to either move my experience higher or halt it in my own fear.

I no longer chose to live a flypaper experience. I am no longer stuck and struggling to get free of situations and circumstances to live the L.I.F.E.™ I dream.  I realize that I deserve to live an abundant experience, because I was designed and equipped to do so from birth.

I choose to look deeply at my thoughts to analyze my own fears to ascertain where I have allowed myself to get stuck in my own erroneous beliefs.

It is up to me to live the L.I.F.E.™ I dream.  I realize that no one can give it to me.  No one can design it for me. No one can make it happen for me.  I am the only one with the POWER to make my L.I.F.E.™ be what I want it to be.

I realize that in order to live the L.I.F.E.™ I dream, I must be willing to do the necessary work to go within and continue to clean out my own fears.

I realize that in order to live the L.I.F.E.™ I dream, I must be willing to release resentment and stop blaming other people and circumstances for my own shortcomings.

I realize that no matter how stuck I may feel, I am never stuck, I am simply allowing my ego to be in charge while I sit back and suffer in my own pain.

I move my ego aside to humble myself before the Divine so that I can go within to access my true POWER to live my L.I.F.E.™ fully and abundantly.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Overcoming Flypaper Living

Leave a Reply

