Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am one with Infinite Intelligence. The Universe flows peacefully through a process of natural surrender as IT works cohesively in a state of peace and total abundance.

I am no longer engaged in my ego’s power challenges, which only mirror my fear of being out of control and powerless over my own situation and circumstances.

I see now that by surrendering to Spirit, I am letting go and letting God take charge of issues that I am powerless over.  They are situations that are already out of my control.  Thus, I settle my ego down and push through the process of fear to simply let go and yield to the ONE POWER that I know can fix my problems.

I realize that my faith is not a factor in letting go and letting God. It is the fear of not being in control or feeling powerless over my own process.  I therefore, let go now and surrender to a GREATER POWER for the perfect resolution of my problems.

I realize that the greatest thing I can do for myself is to simply let go and let God.  It is the one-act that rescues me in the darkest hour.  It is the one-act that allows me to truly build my faith muscle to move monumental mountains in my own L.I.F.E.™.

I no longer fear surrendering.  I realize that I am not weak because I yield to a Higher Power.  I realize that I gain more and accomplish more and that I am filled with the peace and abundance that I desire in my L.I.F.E.™ through the simple process of letting go.

I take a deep breath right now, and as I exhale, I simply let go and surrender all to the Divine. I feel refreshed and renewed in this moment.  I feel the POWER of God moving on my behalf as I step out on my faith to live L.I.F.E.™ and live it more abundantly.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Surrender All to Gain More!

Leave a Reply

