Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Guru, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner and, Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the Creator. I realize that the Universe does not engage in chivalry. There are no sinking ships for it to abandon. It works cohesively in ITS own perfection in equal measure. There is no additional load for it to carry or burden for it to bear. It works in the perfection of all and for all, in Divine Right order, for the Highest and Greatest Good.

I become consciously aware of all the sinking ships in my experience, from my decisions, to my career and my relationships, and I begin to practice self-love to step out of the trap of being a victim that goes down with the ship.

I can not fix or change anyone but myself.

I am responsible for my own well being.

I no longer allow feelings of guilt, shame and remorse to keep me in situations and circumstances that no longer serve me. I do not have to go down with the ship of dysfunctional experiences.

My L.I.F.E.™ is governed by Divine Law, not by Maritime practices and I am in my right mind to save myself and abandon the sinking ship of circumstances and situations that no longer serve me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Why Go Down With the Ship?

 

 

Leave a Reply

